Founded in 1982 to supply products & services for the ships; Şekerciler Group is today one of the biggest firms in the ship supply sector with its head office in Tuzla, various branches, warehouses and over 60 employess, offering services 7/24.  We offer services with the highest standards in the ship supply business.

Contact Us

Tuzla Head Office

Evliya Çelebi Mh. Uyum Sk. No: 3 İçmeler
Tuzla / İSTANBUL

Telephone: +90 216 447 51 51
Fax: +90 216 395 27 69
info@sekercilergroup.com

Tuzla Aydınlı Branch

Aydınlı Mah. Aydınlı Cd. Beyoğlu San. Sit. C Blok D: 20
Aydınlı – Tuzla / İSTANBUL

Telephone: +90 216 393 52 62
Fax: +90 216 395 27 69
aydinli@sekercilergroup.com

Yakuplu Branch

Yakuplu Mahallesi, Ülker Sokak No:3  Kapı no:5
Beylikdüzü / İstanbul

Telephone: +90 212 876 65 62
yakuplu@sekercilergroup.com

Kocaeli Branch

Vezirçiftliği Mah. Köroğlu Sok. No:22
Başiskele / KOCAELİ

Telephone: +90 (262) 311 33 85 – 311 33 25
Fax: +90 (262) 311 33 19
kocaeli@sekercilergroup.com

Marmaris Branch

Sarıana Mahallesi, 25.Sokak, No: 7/A
Marmaris / MUĞLA

Telephone: +90 252 413 33 25-26
marmaris@sekercilergroup.com

Bodrum Branch

Çırkan Mahallesi, Atatürk Blv. No:12, 48470
Bodrum / MUĞLA

Telephone: +90 252 313 40 99
bodrum@sekercilergroup.com

Fethiye Branch

Babataşı Mahallesi, Adnan Menderes Bulvarı, No: 87/A
Fethiye / MUĞLA

Telephone: +90 252 614 59 60
fethiye@sekercilergroup.com

To reach us out of business hours:

 

Emre Api (Mr.)
General Manager
GSM : +90 530 825 20 52
Telefon : +90 216 447 51 51
Fax: +90 216 395 27 69

 

emre.api@sekercilergroup.com